Reviews

Romantic

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 26 Aug 2022

We stayed couple nights. Great hotel,fantastic breakfast. Lovely people on the reception. Small room but overall was very comfi. Breakfast in Bella Italia was very tasty, a lot of choice. Waiters was very friendly.

by Pawel l

Excelent breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 26 Aug 2022

I stayed at Indigo hotel for just 1 night(I wish I had stayed more) and the most wonderful surprise for breakfast,at first I thought it was just an ordinary continental breakfast with a buffet but no, you also can get a hot meal as well, Paul was nice enough to recommend something very yummy, excellent service, excellent staff, looking forward to my second visit 10/10.

by Pablo G

Nice hotel

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Aug 2022

A nice hotel for a business stay over. It is very close to Paddington station and there are numerous convenience stores around.
Breakfast was excellent and the service was spot on...

by Simon M

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 16 Aug 2022

small room (22 square meters) but well equipped. Attentive staff. Excellent location 100 meters from Kingston Subway station

by Claudio, Brazil

Surprisingly good

4 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 05 Aug 2022

Expected something rough being a 3 minute walk from Paddington but staff was professional, friendly and overall lovely, room was tiny but clean and the breakfast was such a great deal in a gorgeous space. Very happy for the price.

by Jessica P

Excellent stay with amazing breakfast and staff

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 31 Jul 2022

Our stay here was nothing short of amazing. Quality of rooms, staff and hospitality were all 5 star. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast and all of the options available to us. Staff were super helpful with answering questions and catering to our food needs and allergies. Couldn't recommend Hotel Indigo London more for anyone staying the in Paddington area! Thank you again!

by Steve, London, United Kingdom

Nice breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 30 Jul 2022

I stayed in the hotel one night and breakfast was superb in Bella Italia. I had scrambled eggs with salmon and croissant. The waitress was really helpful and accommodating my dietary requirements - even I did some changes; it was no problems.

by JovitaBab, London, United Kingdom

Great hotel with fantastic breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Jul 2022

Really enjoyed staying at indigo… Antonio was great and took care of us very well. The breakfast at the Bella Italia restaurant was awesome with a lot of choice and very good service. Jolanta, the manager was always smiling and couldn’t do more for us. Thanks guys!!!

by Guilherme Vinicius

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 25 Jul 2022

A/C worked perfectly. Breakfast is great

by Victor985, Germany

Weekend Stay

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 24 Jul 2022

Stayed here over the weekend, great hotel, excellent service. We did also had a breakfast one of the day. Food was cooked perfectly, and team members were extremely and manage to deliver a great service. Will certainly return.

by Fernando S, London, United Kingdom