Reviews

Nice hotel and room was great

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 22 Aug 2020

Excellent service and clean room and thanks to Mr. Witek who excellent restaurant host and my hotel room was always very clean and nice and thank you to Ms Olita for the waters and toiletries, Friendly reception team including Nuno.

by Noah f

Mrs Sousan Mouradian

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 23 May 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel for a couple weeks in the month of May. From the beginning of my trip, I was extremely pleased with both the service of the staff and the hotel as well. The staff members were all very pleasant and extremely helpful with any needs that I had. Among the staff, the front desk members, Lucy and Oltita, were one of the highlights of my visit. Oltita was the housekeeping manager and made sure that I always had everything I needed and she was very warm and helpful. The hotel was very clean and had all the accommodations that I needed.

by Sousan Mouradian

Location - Location - Location ...

4 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 18 Apr 2020

The location being close to Paddington is perfect, for travel within London as well as being close to bars and restaurants. Our room was comfortable and well sized for London standards. The staff at reception very helpful and always friendly ...

by myself_on_the_move

Excellent find

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 07 Mar 2020

Just enjoyed another stay at the Indigo Hotel. The reception staff could not be more welcoming and friendly. In fact all staff we met were delightful. The rooms are spotlessly clean with modern bathroom and decor as well as large tv, good free WiFi and coffee/tea making facilities. The hotel is undergoing a reception refurbishment and you enter through the Mercure but it certainly didn’t inconvenience us at all. We were also given a free room upgrade which was very nice. The Indigo is also in a superb location near to Paddington Station. This is definitely our hotel of choice in London and look forward to returning soon

by Helen in Cumbria, Coventry

Brilliant staff nice rooms

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 28 Feb 2020

I stayed with my niece on our way to india. It was perfected. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The breakfast was good, the room was very nice and the proximity to Paddington station and the Heathrow express, perfect. Particular mention Gabriella, Elpida, Guilherme,Sorina and Ana ( apologies for spelling! )

by janet p, Nuneaton, United Kingdom

Theatre

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 25 Feb 2020

Have just returned from a weekend stay at hotel, and couldn’t fault hotel. The main reception was closed for refurbishment, but entrance and directions clearly sign posted through hotel next door.
From check in to check out everything was lovely. Maid was polite and friendly topping up soft drinks in fridge.
Room was clean, and very quiet. Room was ready when arrived so were able to check in early.
Unfortunately the bakerloo line was striking, so on arrival we walked to hotel from station 25 mins was pleasant walk.
Opposite is Paddington station so able to get tubes where needed.
We didn’t have bfast in hotel, but ate in the evening and food and drink was lovely and reasonably priced.
Within walking distance to a number of takeaway shops and bars so plenty of places to eat and drink if wanted.
Would stay again had a lovely experience

by Chitchitchat

Close to Everything

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 22 Feb 2020

My room was super cute, #204. It was spacious, had fabulous windows overlooking London Street and was very well appointed. The bed was also very comfortable. The room, like the rest of the hotel, was extremely clean. I slept very well.

I ate breakfast at the hotel and it was good. Service was also great. I chose this hotel because of the proximity to the Paddington Station so I could catch the Heathrow Express to the airport. I will choose the hotel again because of the lovely accommodations and very good service.

by Beachteach10, Hampton Bays, New York

When in London

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 17 Feb 2020

When in London we stay at The Indigo. It is central and right by Paddington Station. We stay at least 3 times a year an have done since it opened. The best thing about the hotel are the staff: Always pleasant and always helpful.

by John W, Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Great visit and location

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 15 Feb 2020

Very comfortable stay. Amazing rooms, clean, well furnished and appointed. Thoughful touches (cool little green night light in the bathroom). All of the staff was amazing and the restaurant has a great menu and service.

by TravelBrianCO, Denver, Colorado

Perfect hotel and charming staff

5 of 5 stars Review on TripAdvisor 13 Feb 2020

This hotel was perfect for our vacation in London. We´ve been there for 3 days and no doubt that we will back soon.
The room was so comfortable, everything was son clean and it ubication is very convenient nearly to Hyde Park.
The best of this hotel are the incredible staff specially Ana and Elpida who are both so friendly and helpful.

Highly recommended!!

by Paloma F