Reviews

Oasis of calm and professionalism amidst Paddington’s bustle.

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 18 Jan 2023

The interesting and quirky nature of this boutique hotel, nor the ideal location, nor surrounding cool pubs (Victoria just added to the must go back to list), make this my first choice place to stay on weekly trips to London, it’s the fabulous staff that make the difference. Always kind, super smiley, understanding, flexible, and super professional, they smash it out the park when trying to accommodate the idiosyncrasies that we each bring. Well done Indigo. See you next week!

by Toby

Convenient, comfortable and great service

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 11 Jan 2023

I haven't stayed here for many years since this first UK Hotel Indigo initially opened its doors but I was glad to have chosen it for my two-night stay. The location is super convenient for Paddington / the Elizabeth Line and offers a pleasant short walk to Hyde Park too. The room was clean and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The inclusion in the room of a Nespresso machine and complimentary soft drinks in the mini bar was a nice touch. Some of the in room decor and furnishings are looking a little dated and tired but the hotel is well looked after and nicely maintained. ...

by John F, York, United Kingdom

Amazing food. Amazing staff!

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 07 Jan 2023

Amazing options and buffet! Really good and kind staff. The croissant is perfect and the English breakfast was the best I’ve ever had! The place is really clean, comfortable and with a lot of light (what I love)! Thanks for the experience and hope see u soon!

by Marcelo Cravo, Salvador, BA

Breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 07 Jan 2023

The food was amazing and the staff Really kind. The Eggs Benedict were perfectly done. You could order the English breakfast, but there was so many different options in the buffet too. I really recommend

by Leonardo M, Ribeirao Preto

New years meal!

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 30 Dec 2022

First time dining! We were very kindly fitted in even though they were very busy! Excellent food it was so yummy and our waitress Leah was nice and very accommodating! Will definitely return :) very happy!

by Karris M

Breakfast at Bella

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 30 Dec 2022

I stayed at the Indigo hotel for 3 days. Our stay was great. Good contact with reception. We had such an amazing English breakfast at Bella Italia. Really recommend. It is located very close to the Paddington station.

by Krystian K, London, United Kingdom

Great welcome and attentive service

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 22 Dec 2022

Been using this hotel for some time now. Convenient for Paddington. Excellent service as always … and Monica always helpful and friendly at breakfast. That’s why we always come back ! A home away from home in London !

by Sean C

Exemplary customer service

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 21 Dec 2022

When my room was not up to the standard I expected (or thought I had booked), the management were very understanding and relocated me to a preferred room. Normally I wouldn't expect anything but management went out of their way to assist me. The rooms are very stylishly decorated and presented. Great colour schemes

by deanrmorrison, London, United Kingdom

Bella <3

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 20 Dec 2022

Thank you Bella Italia!! The restaurant was very convenient for my stay at Indigo. I enjoyed a beautiful dinner where they had lots of options for gluten free and vegans!! also thanks to my waitress Grace who provided great service :) I hope to stay here again soon!

by Martina A

Great hotel, great location.

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 16 Dec 2022

Clean, comfy, great breakfast, room. made everyday.

by Tjkent, United States of America