Reviews

Surprisingly good

4 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 05 Aug 2022

Expected something rough being a 3 minute walk from Paddington but staff was professional, friendly and overall lovely, room was tiny but clean and the breakfast was such a great deal in a gorgeous space. Very happy for the price.

by Jessica P

Excellent stay with amazing breakfast and staff

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 31 Jul 2022

Our stay here was nothing short of amazing. Quality of rooms, staff and hospitality were all 5 star. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast and all of the options available to us. Staff were super helpful with answering questions and catering to our food needs and allergies. Couldn't recommend Hotel Indigo London more for anyone staying the in Paddington area! Thank you again!

by Steve, London, United Kingdom

Nice breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 30 Jul 2022

I stayed in the hotel one night and breakfast was superb in Bella Italia. I had scrambled eggs with salmon and croissant. The waitress was really helpful and accommodating my dietary requirements - even I did some changes; it was no problems.

by JovitaBab, London, United Kingdom

Great hotel with fantastic breakfast

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Jul 2022

Really enjoyed staying at indigo… Antonio was great and took care of us very well. The breakfast at the Bella Italia restaurant was awesome with a lot of choice and very good service. Jolanta, the manager was always smiling and couldn’t do more for us. Thanks guys!!!

by Guilherme Vinicius

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 25 Jul 2022

A/C worked perfectly. Breakfast is great

by Victor985, Germany

Weekend Stay

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 24 Jul 2022

Stayed here over the weekend, great hotel, excellent service. We did also had a breakfast one of the day. Food was cooked perfectly, and team members were extremely and manage to deliver a great service. Will certainly return.

by Fernando S, London, United Kingdom

Great location, lovely rooms, but the noise levels and the price might diminish the value of the stay for many people.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 06 Jul 2022

perfect location close to Paddington station so it made traveling around the city and heading to Heathrow at the end of our stay quite easy. Lots of small grocery shops and restaurants close by. Room was charming, love the enormous bath towels, the shower was heavenly, and they made very good use of the small physical space in my room where it didn’t feel small. Bed was very comfortable, loved having Nespresso and biscuits each morning.

by Jennifer, United States of America

It was an excellent hotel in an excellent location.

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 01 Jul 2022

The breakfast was outstanding.

by Kyran, United States of America

Extremely kind and helpful staff

4 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 26 Jun 2022

The team at Indigo Paddington is extremely kind and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we got the room we wanted. This hotel really feels like home in the best possible way. Many many thanks!

by Sophie G, Zurich, Switzerland

I will be back but quite pricey.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 17 Jun 2022

Excellent location near Paddington Station; nice street with lots of shops and busy area. Great breakfast as not served as part of in-house restaurant.

by Andre, Belgium