Reviews

Perfect place for an overnight near Paddington.

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 25 Feb 2024

"Perfect location for overnight near paddington. Genuinely lovely hotel. Great room service availability from adjoining restaurant. Will definitely return here again."

by Stephen, United Kingdom

On the whole, it was very good.

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 12 Feb 2024

The room was very well equipped (Nespresso coffee machine with capsules), safe, air conditioning / heat, TV, shampoo and shower stuff available, comfortable bed, extra bed for our son

by Roberto, Switzerland

Good hotel and great staff and good value for money

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 10 Feb 2024

"Close to Paddington station making it easy to get about and good food at the attached restaurant"

by Peter, United Kingdom

Great hotel room in convenient location, would stay again!

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 30 Jan 2024

Very comfortable bed Excellent big size bed Room was lovely quiet, no noise from other rooms. Staff very friendly. Close to Paddington station. Breakfast was nice. Good teas/coffees in room. Lovely complimentary wine and chocolate!

by Rebecca, United Kingdom

Thank you so much for ensuring that my son and I had a wonderful Christmas season holiday.

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 26 Jan 2024

What I liked most about the hotel was the helpfulness of the employees. When my child was not satisfied with the location of my room, they helped me immediately. In addition, it was a perfect experience for me that it had a restaurant and I could have lunch and dinner without leaving the hotel and they were delicious.

by Öznur, Turkey

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 20 Jan 2024

Great location right at Paddington Station. Shops right in the neighborhood and a great restaurant right in the house.

by Dani, Germany

A great boutique style hotel

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 15 Jan 2024

Lovely hotel, great location near to Paddington Station My go to property when staying in London for meetings Compact Boutique style rooms Free soft drinks in mini bar including water Tea & Coffee Making facilities and biscuits Bathrobes and slippers Adequate room for storage a short stay

by Bhavneeta T, Malvern Wells, United Kingdom

Had a really nice experience

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 14 Jan 2024

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Hotel Indigo Paddington and wanted to express my appreciation for Abdul's outstanding service. His professionalism and friendliness truly enhanced my experience. Abdul went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable, making him a valuable asset to the hotel's team. I highly commend his excellent customer service.

by Mustafa Aziz

Pleasant stay!

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 12 Jan 2024

I just completed a two-night stay at the Hotel Indigo and had a pleasant experience! From check-in to check-out, the staff were courteous and helpful. Maty at the front desk graciously welcomed me and noted my Platinum Elite status. The room was cozy and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was quite generous. The hotel is located just minutes from Paddington Station and steps from a variety of cafes, markets, pubs, and restaurants. Highly recommended!

by Mike, Washington DC, District of Columbia

If you are going for long trip the price is good and the hotel is quite and cozy it’s really nice

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 06 Jan 2024

The hotel is cozy and clean and the staff are lovely even the area safe and nice everything is around me and next to me laundry, train station and salon and restaurant a lot of halal restaurants. The late night shift they are lovely and helpful. Thanks to the super hero security fuad. And abdul and kojo they are amazing 😍

by Inspire38591689937