Music Sessions at Merchant Square Paddington

Music Sessions at Merchant Square Paddington

This weekly series of Live Music Sunset Sessions is hosted on the most unique outdoor venue in London, Merchant Square's Floating Pocket Park. Expect performances from 17 talented artists from the London Busking Company. Enjoy a cocktail on the canal with drinks from Lockhouse London and street food from local traders.

Check the line-up here:

Thursday 23rd May: Edmund Jeffery
Thursday 30th May: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 6th June: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 20th June: Natalie Shay
Thursday 27th June: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 4th July: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 11th July: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 18th July: Edmund Jeffery
Thursday 31st July: Natalie Shay
Thursday 1st August: Hattie Briggs
Thursday 8th August: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 15th August: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 22nd August: Natalie Shay
Thursday 29th August: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 5th September: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 12th September: Josh Gleaves

Stay at Indigo London Paddington as we are just moments away from Merchant Square's Floating Pocket Park, Paddington.

 

(thisispaddington.com/article/sunset-sessions-at-merchant-square)